750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Cook'N'co, le blog de cuisine

Retrouvez sur mon blog les recettes que je cuisine chaque jour..... Il y en a pour tous les goûts, pour tous les jours ou pour les grandes occasions, des plus ou moins light, de l'apéritif jusqu'au dessert....

Panna cotta coco/Nutella comme un Bounty (pour 4 personnes)

Panna cotta coco/Nutella comme un Bounty

Ingrédients
 
3 feuilles de gélatine
25cl de crème liquide
25cl de lait de coco
80g de sucre
50g de coco râpée
4 cuillères à soupe de Nutella

Panna cotta coco/Nutella comme un Bounty
 
1) Faire ramollir les feuilles de gélatine dans un bol d'eau froide.
2) Dans une casserole, verser le lait de coco et la crème liquide puis ajouter le sucre et porter à ébullition. Incorporer la gélatine essorée et la coco râpée puis remuer.
3) Répartir dans 4 verrines et placer au frais au moins 6 heures. Au moment de servir, déposer une cuillère à soupe de Nutella sur chaque panna cotta.

D'après le livre 30 recettes Nutella
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
I Am greater than in all probability to learn this. I will make sure that to return back. many thank you for sharing. in addition to additionally, This brief article provides the light through which we can apply the reality. that is an incredibly terrific one as well as provides thorough info.
Répondre
C
I placed your blog site net site internet website on google along with that recommendation a few of your incredibly in fact incredibly very early messages. Remain to maintain the exceptional run. I just created your RSS feed to my MSN Details As Well As Facts As Well As Furthermore Info Internet Site Visitor. Searching for in advance to considering consisted of from you in the future!
Répondre
A
Your blog has grown to become my finest one-stop purchase for points interesting posting. Thanks a lot for your excellent task. That I used amongst the many on the internet sites everyone backed together with Online the reality that best-dissertation is a great yet still. Your job is excellent.
Répondre
C
In case you're thinking about the likelihood of beginning your own particular house keeping business, you'll should be fit, arranged for some messy work, and willing to advertise your administrations through companions,
Répondre
Y
I admire what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that this is working for you as well.
Répondre
T
This is a brilliant blog! I'm very happy with the comments!..
Répondre
G
This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free.
Répondre
F
Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject.
Répondre
L
Comme elle est gourmande cette panna cotta !
Répondre
P
cette recette me plait bien, je pense que je vais l'essayer cette semaine, il me manque la creme liquide
Répondre
C
<br /> <br /> comme c'est dit dans le titre t'as l'impression de manger un bounty :-)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />