750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Cook'N'co, le blog de cuisine

Retrouvez sur mon blog les recettes que je cuisine chaque jour..... Il y en a pour tous les goûts, pour tous les jours ou pour les grandes occasions, des plus ou moins light, de l'apéritif jusqu'au dessert....

Marbré aux 3 chocolats

Marbré aux 3 chocolats

Ingrédients :

 

80g de beurre
200g de sucre
35cl de lait
250g de farine
3 oeufs
Un sachet de levure
100g de chocolat au lait
100g de chocolat noir
100g de chocolat blanc

Marbré aux 3 chocolats

1) Préchauffer le four à 180°C.
2) Mélanger le beurre (mou) et le sucre. Ajouter les jaunes d'oeufs, la farine, la levure et 20cl de lait.
3) Monter les blancs en neige pus les incorporer à la préparation.
4) Dans 3 bols différents, faire fondre les chocolats avec 5 cl de lait.
5) Diviser la pâte en 3 puis incorporer le chocolat fondu à chacune des pâtes.
6) Verser dans le moule (beurré) en alternant les couches. Cuire 40 à 45 minutes.
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
A
Considering any type of kind of sort of type of blog page internet site will entirely make a few individuals simply select to build up a bunch an extraordinary plan consisted of. I did thus a fantastic.
Répondre
B
During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review.
Répondre
Excellent article plus its information and I positively bookmark to this site because here I always get an amazing knowledge as I expect. Thanks for this to share with us
Répondre
H
I real glad to uncover this web internet site on bing, just what I was searching for.
Répondre
R
Personally, I have found that to remain probably the most fascinating topics when it draws a parallel to. You may find two to three new levels inside L . a . Weight loss and any one someone is incredibly important. Initial stage may be real melting away rrn the body. lose weight
Répondre
P
The quick blog post is truly among one of the most relied upon the subject on this computer system residence windows computer system registry required problem. I support your last guidelines together with will excitedly expect you're staying with updates. Simply defining many thanks will definitely not simply be enough, for the great lucidity in your writing.
Répondre
G
I simply recently experienced your blog website in addition to additionally furthermore have in fact really has a look at along. I believed I would absolutely most definitely leave my first statement. I do not create what to declare aside from that I have in truth truly took pleasure in the evaluation. Amazing blog website internet site.
Répondre
M
Great article, much obliged for assembling this! This is clearly one incredible post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and bits of knowledge you have so given here.
Répondre
L
Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include.
Répondre
M
you have a excellent blog here! would you like to have the invite posts in my blog?
Répondre
C
I am incredibly pleased to take a look at your write-up. Many thanks a large amount along with additionally I am taking a look in advance to touch you.Very convenient. I have actually joined your RSS feed, on top of that, to expect to look for a lot even more of your outstanding brief post.
Répondre
P
I was really interested in the article, it's rather inspiring I should admit. I such as seeing your site since I constantly discover interesting posts like this one. Wonderful Job, I significantly value that.
Répondre
B
I am simply commenting to permit you to identify the really superb experience my significant other's youngster's experience analyzing your web blog. She also found out some troubles, that included what it resembles to have a wonderful.
Répondre
H
I'm really delighted I have actually discovered these details. Nowadays blog owners release simply around chatters as well as web and also furthermore, this is in reality intensifying. An excellent site with intriguing web content, that's what I require.
Répondre
P
I am regularly looking online for articles that can aid me. There is obviously a lot to comprehend about this. I think you made some possessions in Features likewise. Keep working, great work!
Répondre
T
Yes, I am completely agreed with this post in addition to I just want to declare that this short article is actually fantastic in addition to a very fascinating post. I will certainly make sure to be assessing your blog website for more.
Répondre
M
When there is a blogging website for each subject under the sun, why not one for day trading as well? We have a comprehensive discourse on what makes up a blog site implied for day trading.
Répondre
N
Amazing article! I need individuals to know exactly how great this data is in your article. It's fascinating, convincing substance. Your perspectives are much like my own particular concerning this subjec
Répondre
M
I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to explore and compose so well. I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge.
Répondre
X
Extremely pleasant article, I appreciated perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my devotees. Much appreciated!.
Répondre
C
Respecting the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer!..
Répondre
M
More often than not I don't make remarks on sites, however I'd like to say this article truly constrained me to do as such. Truly decent post!
Répondre
O
Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…I’m happy to find so many useful info here in the post, we need work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.
Répondre
M
Hi. I discovered your website utilizing msn. This is a to a great degree elegantly composed article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to peruse a greater amount of your helpful data. A debt of gratitude is in order for the post. I'll absolutely rebound.
Répondre
B
This is my first time visit here. From the tons of comments on your articles,I guess I am not only one having all the enjoyment right here!
Répondre
S
I learn some new stuff from it too, thanks for sharing your information.
Répondre
Y
It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing.
Répondre
F
Exactly, you're very kind of us about comment!.
Répondre
G
Your article has piqued a lot of positive interest. I can see why since you have done such a good job of making it interesting.
Répondre
F
Your article has piqued a lot of positive interest. I can see why since you have done such a good job of making it interesting.
Répondre